Photo! Web Album

English
Softwarecocktail.com review by Jim Curry
/July 2010/
Photo! Web Album - an unbeatable combination of free photo gallery and image management software with integrated free web album hosting and advanced scripting features.
"At first, I was a little confused - am I reviewing an online web album here, or is this an application I run on my computer? Then I realised - Photo! Web Album is both! Combining the best features of offline image management with all the advantages of online image sharing and free image hosting, Photo! Web Album gets the best of all worlds." Read more
Russian
Demoblog.ru
/July 2008/
Photo! Web Album – легкий способ создать красивую web-галерею
"Photo! Web Album предоставляет Вам простой способ создания фотогалереи в Интернете. Привлекательный интерфейс и встроенные мастера помогут даже новичкам создавать альбомы в пару кликов. Разработчики создали не только программу, но онлайновый сервис, на котором можно разместить свои галереи." Read more
English
Online Tech Tips
/November 2007/
"Finding good and free online web photo album/gallery web sites these days is pretty tough! I use Picasa Web Albums, but I don’t like the fact that there is absolutely nothing else I can do with that photo album to customize it the way I want. It’s basically just a thumbnail picture and everything is white! But that’s not really good enough for an online photo album." Read more
Spanish
Softonic review by Julián Gómez
/October 2007/
"¿Tienes muchas fotos y quieres compartirlas con tus amigos y conocidos? Qué mejor forma que crear un álbum online. Web Photo Album sirve para eso, elegir las fotos que prefieras, crear un álbum con ellas y, finalmente publicarlas en Internet. Todo muy fácil y sencillo."
German
Softonic review by Wolfgang Harbauer
/October 2007/
"Web Photo Album erstellt Bildergalerien für das Internet. In wenigen Schritten klickt man mit der Freeware optisch ansprechende Fotoprasentationen zusammen und exportiert die Galerie im HTML-Format."
English
Freeware Dispenser
/October 2007/
"I love this freeware. I put it in my top 50 freeware list." Read more
Roumanian
CNET.ro
/October 2007/
"Vă mai amintiţi de VicMan? Reprezintă o linie de programe legate de imagini, între care probabil cele mai cunoscute sunt Photo Toolkit şi Photo Editor. După cum anunţam la sfârşitul anului trecut, brusc toate produsele lor au devenit atunci gratuite - un exemplu care ar merita să fie urmat şi de alte firme. Din curiozitate mi-am instalat Cartoonist (cu gândul la acest articol de pe CNet.ro) pentru a vedea că în kit am şi Web Photo Album." Read more
English
Softonic review by Elena Santos
/July 2007/
"There are many ways to publish your digital photos to the web. Web Photo Album adds itself to this list as another option for those who want to share their graphic memories online. The good thing about this tool is that it takes care of everything."
softpedia.comsofotex.comsoftonic.com
softpedia.com
100% CLEAN award and
'Very good' user rating
sofotex.com
5 stars user rating
softonic.com
4/5 rating
rbytes.netrbytes.netdownloads-portal.comfilelight.com
rbytes.net
100% clean award
rbytes.net
4 stars award
downloads-portal.com
100% clean award
filelight.com
Bronze Rating
bestvistadownloads.comfiberdownload.comprogramsbase.comprogramsdb.com
bestvistadownloads.com
5 stars award
fiberdownload.com
5 stars award
programsbase.com
5 stars award
programsdb.com
5 stars award
download3k.comFindMysoft.comdownloadready.com
download3k.com
Clean award
findmysoft.com
5/5 rating
downloadready.com
5 stars award
bestsoftware4download.comtop-shareware.netDiscount Coupon Codes Free Downloads Editor's Pickdownload3000.com
bestsoftware4download.com
5 stars award
top-shareware.net
100% clean award
freesharewaredepot.com
Editor's Pick
download3000.com
5/5 rating
winsoftware.desoftware.ivertech.comshareware-list.comshare3000.com
winsoftware.de
Top download
software.ivertech.com
5/5 rating
shareware-list.com
5 stars award
share3000.com
5/5 rating
redsofts.comkingdownloads.comdownload-tipp.de
redsofts.com
5 stars award
kingdownloads.com
5/5 rating
download-tipp.de
4/5 rating